Go to Databases by Subject

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
C19, The Nineteenth Century index details
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities details
Cairn.info details
Cambridge Journals Online details
Cambridge University Press eBooks details
Canada's Information Resource Centre details
Canadian Book Review Annual Online details
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (previously CBCA Complete) details
Canadian Census Analyser details
Canadian Disaster Database details
Canadian Encyclopedia details
Canadian Health Research Collection details
Canadian Human Rights Reporter details
Canadian Incident Database details
Canadian Newsstream (previously Canadian Newsstand Complete) details
Canadian Public Policy Collection details
Canadian Publishers Collection details
Canadian Research Index details
Canadian University Press ebooks details
Canadiana.org details
CanLII details
CANSIM II details
CARDonline details
Career Cruising details
CBCA Complete (old title) details
Central and Eastern European Online Library details
Centre for the North details
CERN Document Server details
Chicago Manual of Style Online details
Child Development & Adolescent Studies details
Child Welfare Information Gateway details
China Data Online details
China: Trade, Politics and Culture, 1793-1980 details
Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers details
CINAHL Database details
CIRRIE Database of International Rehabilitation Research details
CISILO Database details
CITES: Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora details
Climate Initiatives Platform details
Colloquium Digital Library of Life Sciences: Collection 1 details
Columbia International Affairs Online details
ComLaw details
Commonwealth iLibrary details
Communication and Mass Media Complete details
Community Information Database details
Compendex details
Computing Reviews details
Conference Board of Canada e-Library details
Congress.gov details
CPA Canada Standards and Guidance Collection details
CPI.Q details
CRCnetBASE details
Criminal Justice Abstracts details
CRL Catalog details
CRSP details
Current Digest of the Post Soviet Press details
CURVE details
Cybertesis.NET details